Call Now: 602.845.8781 Make A Payment

Ace Self Storage

17630 N 25th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85023

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 15 Reviews
5 Stars - 15 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joyce
September 16, 2020
I attempted to reserve a 10 x 5 for last Saturday, tho my schedule changed so I rescheduled for today/Tuesday. I received an email to contact the facility on Monday. I texted to confirmed my Tuesday reservation, tho cld not get back with them until Tuesday. I called & texted numerous times Tuesday, then got a call from Virginia. I advised that I was in traffic & Wld need to call back. She advised to call back Wednesday after 10:am., I advised that is great due to my schedule. She then spoke as if she ws scolding me for not calling back on Monday, thn continued to speak in such a patronizing manner that I finally asked her not to do that as she ws being rude, dwelling on something negative as an old email & I am in my 60's, Wed is fine after 10:am is fine, tho, I am still in traffic. She said "then maybe we are not the place for you & as I said no wed after 10 is fine-she hung up. The call ws frustrating & ridiculous as I had called numerous time & went there twice using the buzzer to no avail. I m sure the place is clean & the price was nice, tho pathetic service is an understatement. It is the type of call a boss or owner needs to review on a recording.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely!
Barb
September 10, 2020
We have had several units at Ace Self Storage for about 12 years. Fantastic. This is the cleanest, most convenient and absolute best of storage options in the north valley. Great value. Wonderful staff, especially Virginia. Always willing to help and assist during these challenging times with all of the Covid problems! Thank you for making it so easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
thanks
July 18, 2020
Thank you for being a clean, friendly place. I think this is the best facility I have used.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 24, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
bdjc ndsafusa fcnsdgfd sncvuysd fc sd fy
KETAL ALPHONSE
April 3, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Well Worth It
John
August 26, 2018
Solid facility and the prices you cannot beat for the storage room you get. I shopped around and decided why should I pay more for some fancy looking outdoor/indoor metal structure with a more well known name when you can have a concrete solid building with indoor storage with staff that is on station and always helpful. With that, the office staff is great, very nice, professional and quick to respond to any questions you might have. Thank you very much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel Kimball
Dan
May 9, 2018
Love this company, great service always
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Spotless, and store manager Virginia is Awesome and helpful!
Alan
January 25, 2018
I was with Ace for 9 years until recently when I could afford my new home. The facility was always spotless and Store Manager, Virginia, was a wonderful blessing to me-both helpful and incredibly friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Value
Ed K
April 11, 2017
We looked around and by far Ace was the best price for a climate controlled space. Great service overall. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience
Marianne K
April 11, 2017
We've been coming here for a long time. Virginia really looks after the place and we appreciate the customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service!
Lucy
January 22, 2017
Virginia is great to work with and she watches the facility very well and is attentive to the security and needs of each customer. I had a unit with them for a year. If I had a need and lived in the area again, I would use them. You have the option of auto-pay from your bank account or pay online which is nice and saves time.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super Affordable and Secure
Colin
January 22, 2017
Super affordable compared to others in the area. Much more secure than other facilities to keep the honest man honest. Never had any issues. Clean. Management was always friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
Kenny
January 22, 2017
Had a storage unit here for over two years and it was wonderful! Never once had an issue. Very convenient location and was always clean and well kept!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul
Paul
January 17, 2017
Ace is a great complex the prices and service are great and I especially like their climate controlled units that protect my stuff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you!
Sally
January 13, 2017
I appreciate having my things stored in a controlled space that is clean and secure. The manager was great to work with and I will definitely tell my friends about you!
Write a review